The Supporters’ Cup is the overall points championship for North American Soccer League teams. Supporters around the league are coming together to fund and produce a trophy to award to the overall points champion at the end of each season.

As the supporters of the North American Soccer League, we believe it is very important to properly recognize the best club throughout the entire year. The current NASL is still in it’s formative years, and with the league format inevitably subject to change as it grows, a trophy for the points champion is our way to honor the best team each year in a consistent way. We plan to retroactively recognize the 2011,  2012, 2013 and 2014 winners in addition to future champions.

This trophy will be a result of cooperation between NASL supporters and fans from across North America. All the supporters groups across the league are working together to make this trophy happen, and so far the response has been phenomenal.

The tentative target is to have the physical trophy designed and produced in time to be awarded to the 2014 champion at the beginning of the 2015 NASL season. To make a donation to the cause, please contact your local supporters group.

Past Champions:
2011: Carolina RailHawks
2012: San Antonio Scorpions
2013: Carolina RailHawks
2014: Minnesota United FC